Representatives from the elite clubs which have qualified for this season’s Heineken Champions Cup Round of 16 not surprisingly dominate the list of 15 nominees for the prestigious EPCR Player of the Year 2023 award.

You can VOTE NOW below and you will be in the running to win two VIP tickets with one night’s accommodation for the 2024 Heineken Champions Cup Final in May 2024. The 15 nominated stars will then be trimmed down to just five candidates after the semi-finals, at the start of May and voting will re-open. The opinions of the fans will be combined with the expertise of a prominent panel of pundits who will deliberate until the conclusion of the Heineken Champions Cup final to determine the winner.

Judging Panel: Bryan Habana (two-time Heineken Champions Cup winner), Sarah Hunter (former England captain), Elma Smit (sports presenter and producer), Andy Goode (two-time Heineken Cup winner), Dimitri Yachvili (France Télévisions and Challenge Cup winner)

Terms and Conditions


Roll of Honour