Vote for your Champions Try of the Round now and you could land a top rugby prize!

There are five scintillating scores to pick from as the Heineken Champions Cup pool stage concluded in style with Round 4.

Christian Wade finished after some individual brilliance from Finn Russell in Racing 92’s 36-10 defeat at Leinster Rugby, but there were equally impressive efforts from Lukhanyo Am (Cell C Sharks), Alex Dombrandt (Harlequins), Tom James (Northampton Saints) and Tadhg Beirne (Munster Rugby).

Voting is open now and will close on Wednesday evening at 18:00 (UK and Irish time). 

To place your vote, click HERE. 

Good luck!