Munster Rugby have made two changes to the side that defeated Northampton Saints 17-6 in Pool B of the Heineken Champions Cup for their United Rugby Championship game against Leinster Rugby.

Shane Daly comes into the side at full-back for Munster, with Dave Kilcoyne the other change in the front row. Daly starts in a back three alongside wingers Calvin Nash and Keith Earls, with Jack Crowley and Antoine Frisch as the centre pairing. Conor Murray and Joey Carbery maintain their partnership in the half-backs.

Kilcoyne forms a front row with Niall Scannell and John Ryan, with Jean Kleyn and Tadhg Beirne lining up in the second row. Jack O’Donoghue, captain Peter O’Mahony and Gavin Coombes make up the remainder of the pack.

Leinster, buoyed off the back of a dominating 57-0 win over Gloucester Rugby in Pool A, make nine changes for their trip to Thomond Park.

Andrew Porter, who makes his 100th appearance for the club, is the only retained member of the pack. He forms a front row with Dan Sheehan and Cian Healy. Ryan Baird and Joe McCarthy make up the engine room with Rhys Ruddock, Scott Penny and Max Deegan in the back row.

Nick McCarthy gets the nod at scrum-half to partner Ross Byrne, with Jamie Osborne inserted into the lineup alongside captain Garry Ringrose in the centre. James Lowe is joined by Jordan Larmour on the wings, with Hugo Keenan named at full-back.

Elsewhere, Ospreys are in action against Scarlets and make four changes to the XV that defeated Montpellier Hérault Rugby 21-10 in Pool B.

All four changes are in the pack with Nicky Smith, Scott Baldwin and Tomas Francis named in an all-change front three, Jac Morgan the other addition in the back row.

Rhys Webb and Owen Williams continue at half backs, with Keiran Williams and Michael Collins the centre pairing. Luke Morgan, Alex Cuthbert and Max Nagy form a strong back three.