Mack Hansen is set to make his Ireland debut on Saturday as Andy Farrell’s men face Wales in the Six Nations at the Aviva Stadium in Dublin.  

The Connacht Rugby wing has been named in a back three with Leinster Rugby’s Hugo Keenan, who has scored two Heineken Champions Cup tries this season, and Munster Rugby wing Andrew Conway.  

Four-time Heinekens Cup winner Johnny Sexton captains the side at fly-half, with Leinster team-mate Jamison Gibson-Park starting at scrum-half. 

In the forwards, Leinster trio Andrew Porter, Ronan Kelleher and Tadhg Furlong start in the front row, with their club mate James Ryan lining up in the second row with Munster’s Tadhg Beirne. Caelan Doris, Josh van der Flier and Jack Conan form an all-Leinster back row.  

Ulster Rugby centre James Hume, who made his Ireland bow against USA last July, is named among the replacements with Cian Healy (Leinster) and Munster duo Peter O’Mahoney and Conor Murray.