The 2018/19 Heineken Champions Cup campaign conjured up some scintillating tries and now you can vote for your top score of the season with the chance to win a top rugby prize.

The choice comprises each Try of the Round from the six pool stage rounds, plus those from the quarter-finals and semi-finals. The winning try will be determined by a combination of fans’ votes and our rugby expert.

To refresh your memory, those tries were:

Round 1 – James Lowe’s second for Leinster Rugby in their 52-3 home drubbing of Wasps in the season’s Heineken Champions Cup opener

Round 2 – Maxime Médard’s match-winning effort for Toulouse in their thrilling 28-27 home victory against Leinster in Pool 1

Round 3 – Matthew Morgan’s sensational solo score for Cardiff Blues in their 51-25 Pool 3 loss at Saracens

Round 4 – Rory O’Loughlin’s 11th minute try for Leinster in their 42-15 rout of Bath Rugby at the Aviva Stadium

Round 5 – Jack Nowell’s second-minute score for Exeter Chiefs in their 34-12 Pool 2 success against Castres Olympique

Round 6 – Noel Reid’s 68th minute effort for Leinster in their 37-19 triumph at Wasps

Quarter-finals – Médard’s 30th minute try for Toulouse in their dramatic 22-21 win over Racing 92 at Paris La Défense Arena

Semi-finals – Lowe’s 13th minute try for Leinster in their 30-12 win over Toulouse at the Aviva Stadium

Look at the video of the eight tries below and then choose your favourite by clicking HERE.

[jwplayer 5AGFfiXO]