The 2019-20 Heineken Champions Cup campaign conjured up some scintillating tries capped by Saturday’s record-breaking eight-timer in Exeter Chiefs’ thrilling 31-27 victory over Racing 92 at Bristol’s Ashton Gate.

Now you can vote for your top score of the season with the chance to win a top rugby prize.

The choice comprises each Champions Try of the Round from the six pool-stage rounds, plus those from the quarter-finals and semi-finals. In addition, we’ve included Simon Zebo’s first try for Racing 92 during Saturday’s dramatic final. The Irish flier got on the end of a brace of Finn Russell passes to score twice.

The winning Champions Try of the Season will be determined by a combination of fans’ votes and our rugby expert. Fans can choose from:

Round 1: James Lang (Harlequins)

Round 2: Teddy Thomas (Racing 92)

Round 3: James Lowe (Leinster Rugby)

Round 4: Lewis Ludlow (Gloucester Rugby)

Round 5: Teddy Thomas (Racing 92)

Round 6: Luke Northmore (Harlequins)

Quarter-finals: Alex Goode (Saracens)

Semi-finals: Juan Imhoff (Racing 92)

Final: Simon Zebo – 1st try (Racing 92)

Enter your votes by clicking HERE.

If you need to remind yourself of the previous Try of the Round awards, please click HERE.