Only eight teams are left on the road to Twickenham, and European rugby’s greatest prize…

The confirmed Heineken Cup quarter-finals, to be played on the weekend of 30 / 31 March and 1 April, with rankings in brackets, are:

Biarritz Olympique Pays Basque (1) v Northampton Saints (8)
Llanelli Scarlets (2) v Munster (7)
London Wasps (3) v Leinster (6)
Leicester Tigers (4) v Stade Francais Paris (5)

The dates, kick-off times and venues will be confirmed shortly.

The London 07 Heineken Cup final will be played at Twickenham Stadium on Sunday, 20 May.