Leinster and Toulouse have announced their squads for the Heineken Cup quarter-final, kicking off on Saturday 1 April 2.00 pm in Le Stadium (3.00pm Irish time).

Leinster travel with an expected 5,000 supporters to take on triple Heineken Cup champions Toulouse, in front of a full house in Le Stadium.

Both side have announced their squads:

Toulouse Squad :

Omar Hasan, Gregory Menkarska, Yannick Bru, Virgil Lacombe, Jean-Baptiste Poux, Romain Millo-Chluski, Trevor Brennan, Fabien Pelous, Jean Bouilhou, Gregory Lamboley, Isitolo F.Maka, Yannick Nyanga.

Jean-Baptiste Elissalde, Frederic Michalak, Jean Frederic Dubois, Vincent Clerc, Cederis Heymans, Florian Fritz, Yannick Jauzion, Maleli Kunavore, Clemont Poitrenaud, Maxime Médard.

Leinster Squad :

Will Green, Reggie Corrigan, Ronan McCormack, Emmett Byrne, David Blaney, Brian Blaney, Bernard Jackman, Malcolm O’Kelly, Bryce Williams, Cameron Jowitt, Niall Ronan, Keith Gleeson, Jamie Heaslip, Eric Miller

Guy Easterby, Brian O’Riordan, Brian O’Meara, Felipe Contepomi, Girvan Dempsey, Brian O’Driscoll, Kieran Lewis, Shane Horgan, Denis Hickie, Gordon D’Arcy, Rob Kearney


Dave Pearson (RFU)