Munster have annnounced their team for the Heineken Cup semi-final against provincial rivals Leinster kicking off at 3pm.

Ronan O’Gara and Denis Leamy have won their battle to be fit for the Heineken Cup semi-final against Leinster at Lansdowne Road on Sunday while Federico Pucciariello retains the loose head prop position ahead of Marcus Horan whose calf injury did not clear up in time.

After an impressive showing against Edinburgh Reivers last weekend, Anthony Horgan retains the right wing berth while John Kelly will wear the number 13 shirt.

Munster: S Payne; A Horgan, J Kelly, T Halstead, I Dowling; R O’Gara, P Stringer; F Pucciariello, J Flannery, J Hayes; D O’Callaghan, P O’Connell; D Leamy, D Wallace, A Foley capt.

Replacements: D Fogarty, F Roche, M O’Driscoll, S Keogh, J Manning, R Henderson, T O’Leary

The Heineken Cup semi-finals will be broadcast live in the following areas:

United Kingdom : Sky Sports (Both semi-finals)
Ireland : RTE (Leinster V Munster); Sky Sports (Both semi-finals)
France : France Televisions (Biarritz V Bath); Sports + (Leinster V Munster)
Spain: TVE Spain (Both semi-finals)
Italy: Sky Italia (Both semi-finals)
Argentina; Chile; Paraguay; Uruguay: ESPN Sur (Both semi-finals)
Africa : M-Net Supersports (Both semi-finals)
New Zealand : Sky Sports Rugby Channel (Both semi-finals)
Middle East: Gulf DTH / Showtime (Both semi-finals)

Pacific Broadcasting Services will broadcast delayed coverage of both semi-finals in Fiji. Fox Sports in Australia will broadcast delayed (by one hour)  coverage of the Leinster V Munster match ar 1.00 am local time. will be offering Live Match Tracking and Live Audio Broadcast for those who cannot get to a TV. More information about the MatchdayLive platform is available in the broadcast section.