The Heineken Cup semi-final between Leinster and Munster could be a landmark game for Shane Horgan and Malcolm O’Kelly…

Both look set to make their 100th Leinster appearance after being named in a 23-man squad for the all-Ireland clash at Lansdowne Road.

Horgan returns to the squad having missed last weekend’s 30-22 victory over the Llanelli Scarlets. He is also joined by the returning Ronan McCormack.

Meanwhile, Leinster supporters are being encouraged by the club to turn Lansdowne Road into a sea of blue on Sunday. A list of popular songs, specially written by Leinster supporters ahead of Sunday’s semi final, can be downloaded today on Leinster’s official website

There will also be complimentary Leinster flags, banners, face-painting and air-bangers, run in conjunction with our sponsors Bank of Scotland (Ireland) and the Leinster Supporters Club, which will be distributed and available around the ground on the day.

Leinster Squad to face Munster…

Backs (10): Guy Easterby, Brian O’Riordan, Felipe Contepomi, Girvan Dempsey, Brian O’Driscoll, Kieran Lewis, Shane Horgan, Denis Hickie, Gordon D’Arcy, Rob Kearney

Forwards (13): Will Green, Reggie Corrigan, Ronan McCormack, Emmett Byrne, David Blaney, Brian Blaney, Malcolm O’Kelly, Bryce Williams, Cameron Jowitt, Niall Ronan, Keith Gleeson, Jamie Heaslip, Eric Miller
Referee: Joel Jutge (France)